2010 Printz Award…

admin    January 19, 2010

ALA announced yesterday the 2010 Michael L. Printz Award.  And the winner is…Going Bovine by Libba Bray!

Printz Honor Books

Charles and Emma: The Darwins’ Leap of Faithby Deborah Heiligman

The Monstrumologist by Richard Yancy

Punkzilla by Adam Rapp

  Tales of the Madman Underground by John Barnes

Go to YALSA’s website for the official word and lists of other awards. 

Have you read any these?  Any of your favorite new books that should have made it?